Faisal’s Tobril

Or the way I see it

The long-awaited, all-in-one, how-to-fix-Egypt Post

Posted by Faisal on September 13, 2006

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And that’s the way I see it.

9 Responses to “The long-awaited, all-in-one, how-to-fix-Egypt Post”

  1. Lol!

  2. Are you saying that Egypt need fixin’??

  3. Faisal said

    Dare I say that? 🙂

  4. Maxxed`ouT said

    is it me or is this a BALNK post ?!
    lol

  5. Faisal said

    It’s a BLANK post alright. 😉

  6. Nabil said

    I disagree with the 3rd point!

  7. Faisal said

    No you don’t. That PARTICULAR point is the culmination of my life’, albeit short, experience.

    I can’t allow it.

  8. Hana said

    lol

  9. n said

    how bleak… lol

Leave a Reply

 
