Development in Egypt

So I was searching The Daily Star‘s (Egypt) website for some trivial tid-bit when I came across this article in the Opinions & Editorials Section.

The author’s name caught my eye for some reason I didn’t comprehend. After a bit (20 minutes) of racking my memory, I thought that she might have been someone I mentioned before on “The way I see it”.

Searching through my archives (relatively painless because of their limited size), I found the post where I had referred to her before. Another Daily Star article. Except that it was Daily Star Lebanon.

Concise and succinct, this article should shed some light on a phenomenon that has been under discussion for a couple of years now.

One thought on “Development in Egypt

Leave a Reply

