Tagged!

I’ve been tagged by N to list “five things you don’t know about me”. I will suppose the you here means my blog readers. Alrighty then. Here goes:

  1. Even though this is a pseudo-political blog, I would much rather discuss AD&D and Fantasy/Sci-Fi than politics.
  2. I am very easily deceived (Batbe3et keteer!).
  3. I always give people the benefit of the doubt the first time around.
  4. I dream, while asleep, of using magic and things of a similar nature almost every night.
  5. My friends have successfully convinced everyone that my taste in music and movies is appalling. Having said that, those that do “take my word for it” when I recommend a movie usually wish to speak to me afterwards with some sort of weapon.

Simple enough, I think.

Now for the TAGGING. I tag: El Sh2ee2a, Tarek, Amnesiac, Izzi and Tololy.

Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “Tagged!

  1. Faisal dear thank you for thinking of me but 5 things nobody knows about me would probably be one of the poorest posts in the history of the internet.
    Your number 4 is very gamed indeed.

  2. Thanks Amnesiac for that comment on my number 4. I think so too!

    Ya ostaz Maxxed, don’t cheat. NOW you have to post 5 original ones… e3teber en I tagged you seeing that both Tarek and Izzi had been tagged before… unbeknown to me.

Leave a Reply

