Faisal’s Tobril

Or the way I see it

Wednesday: Day of Reckoning

Posted by Faisal on February 25, 2007

Another personal post, my second in a row in fact.

On Wednesday the project I work for officially closes down and on Thursday I am officially out of a job.

Maybe this will mean more time for blogging? At least until I get another job.

One Response to “Wednesday: Day of Reckoning”

  1. will e. said

    Oddly enough being stuck at work provides me with more pressure, and this pressure can only be deflated by writing.. so not sure about blogging when everything starts to seem boring..

    Oh and I’m not being negative, I’ve been out of jobs more than I’ve been in jobs, always delightful really, and I truly mean it without any sarcasm.

Leave a Reply

 
